Contact

Contact

For more information, please contact: info@freshwaterfuture.org
 
Freshwater Future
P.O. Box 2479
3890 Charlevoix Ave., Suite 230,
Petoskey, MI 49770
PH (231) 348-8200
USA
 
Freshwater Future Canada
PO Box 233, Toronto B
Toronto, ON M5T 2W1
PH  647-749-9472
CANADA

 

Staff list:

  • Jill Ryan,  Executive Director,  jill@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Ann Baughman, Associate Director,  ann@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Becca Nelson, Grants & Data,  becca@freshwaterfuture.org
  • April Weppler, Program Innovator for Freshwater Future Canada,  april@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Tony Maas, Manager, Strategies, tony@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Nancy Goucher, Manager, Partnerships, nancy@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Hilliard Hampton, Associate Director of Urban Partnerships, hilliard@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Mitch Barrows, Policy Associate, mitch@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Latia Leonard, Urban Program Associate, latia@freshwaterfuture.org

 

Stay Informed

Connect With us

@FreshwaterFutur

  • Did you know that Amazon will donate a percentage of your purchase amount to the non-profit or charity of your choi… https://t.co/ypfyfIHqR4
  • The diseases cited are most commonly found in developing countries where there is no indoor plumbing. https://t.co/aClVzNemvZ
  • We know what's wrong. We know how to fix it. Let's get it done. Join us to receive the latest Lake Erie news, even… https://t.co/FfJSbktrCn
  • On July 12th, @NOAA will release its annual harmful algal bloom forecast for Lake Erie. We’ll break it down for you… https://t.co/uqYuDNAyK9
  • "Public health experts link exposure to the chemicals with increased risk for cancer, liver damage and other seriou… https://t.co/ToFJCwTMPo

© 2018 Freshwater Future. All Rights Reserved.

Images courtesy of Steven Huyser-Honig,
West Grand Boulevard Collaborative, & Yellow Dog Watershed Preserve.