Contact

Contact

For more information, please contact: info@freshwaterfuture.org
 
Freshwater Future
P.O. Box 2479
3890 Charlevoix Ave., Suite 230,
Petoskey, MI 49770
PH (231) 348-8200
USA
 
Freshwater Future Canada
PO Box 233, Toronto B
Toronto, ON M5T 2W1
PH  647-749-9472
CANADA

 

Staff list:

  • Jill Ryan,  Executive Director,  jill@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Ann Baughman, Associate Director,  ann@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Becca Nelson, Grants & Data,  becca@freshwaterfuture.org
  • April Weppler, Program Innovator for Freshwater Future Canada,  april@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Tony Maas, Manager, Strategies, tony@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Nancy Goucher, Manager, Partnerships, nancy@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Hilliard Hampton, Associate Director of Urban Partnerships, hilliard@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Mitch Barrows, Policy Associate, mitch@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Latia Leonard, Urban Program Associate, latia@freshwaterfuture.org

 

Stay Informed

Connect With us

@FreshwaterFutur

  • Michigan Governor Snyder's Renew Michigan plan would raise state landfill fees and generate $79 million each year f… https://t.co/myqnWxJz98
  • EPA chief Scott Pruitt announced Tuesday he would seek to bar the agency from relying on studies that don’t publicl… https://t.co/D9ZfbY86Q2
  • Kyle Powys Whyte is a Potawatomi environmental justice advocate, and an associate professor of philosophy and commu… https://t.co/5c3rCfo0jB
  • It's time to start investing in road salt alternatives https://t.co/Fz7JAhGQmP
  • Guest blogger and Ohio policy expert Adam Rissien explains what Ohio's designation of Lake Erie as "impaired" means… https://t.co/6KWrSQCVcS

© 2018 Freshwater Future. All Rights Reserved.

Images courtesy of Steven Huyser-Honig,
West Grand Boulevard Collaborative, & Yellow Dog Watershed Preserve.