Contact

Contact

For more information, please contact: info@freshwaterfuture.org
 
Freshwater Future
P.O. Box 2479
3890 Charlevoix Ave., Suite 230,
Petoskey, MI 49770
PH (231) 348-8200
USA
 
Freshwater Future Canada
PO Box 233, Toronto B
Toronto, ON M5T 2W1
PH  647-749-9472
CANADA

 

Staff list:

  • Jill Ryan,  Executive Director,  jill@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Cheryl Kallio, Associate Director,  cheryl@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Ann Baughman, Associate Director,  ann@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Becca Turner, Program Associate,  becca@freshwaterfuture.org
  • April Weppler, Program Innovator for Freshwater Future Canada,  april@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Tony Maas, Manager, Strategies, tony@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Nancy Goucher, Manager, Partnerships, nancy@freshwaterfuture.org

 

Stay Informed

Connect With us

@FreshwaterFutur

  • The deal will secure a safe, long-term water source, relieve city debt, and provide $750,000 to address the issue o… https://t.co/Wey878qLBz
  • "We've dumped in 1.65 billion gallons of sewage overflow [in Lake St. Clair],” Gutow said. "Forty percent of the po… https://t.co/9nhNKqceaC
  • But by late this century, residents near the Great Lakes can expect a shortened season of lake effect snow. Instead… https://t.co/JKfdhW7gPk
  • MI Legislature has voted to repeal protection against invasive species. Tell Governor Snyder to veto this bill here. https://t.co/LkEU0lVsXR
  • The report shows divers found 37 of the 48 anchor locations surveyed had calcareous deposits. The deposits, state o… https://t.co/h2cmYvraTG

© 2017 Freshwater Future. All Rights Reserved.

Images courtesy of Steven Huyser-Honig,
West Grand Boulevard Collaborative, & Yellow Dog Watershed Preserve.