Contact Us

Contact Us

For more information, please contact: info@freshwaterfuture.org
 
Freshwater Future
P.O. Box 2479
3890 Charlevoix Ave., Suite 230,
Petoskey, MI 49770
PH (231) 348-8200
USA
 
Freshwater Future Canada
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1442 STN MAIN
Guelph ON N1H 6N9
PH  647-749-9472
CANADA

 

Staff list:

  • Jill Ryan,  Executive Director,  jill@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Ann Baughman, Associate Director,  ann@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Angeline D’Balentine, Development & Data,  angeline@freshwaterfuture.org
  • April Weppler, Program Innovator for Freshwater Future Canada,  april@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Tony Maas, Manager, Strategies, tony@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Hilliard Hampton, Associate Director of Urban Partnerships, hilliard@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Latia Leonard, Urban Program Associate, latia@freshwaterfuture.org
  • Alicia Smith, Associate Director of Policy, alicia@freshwaterfuture.org

 

Stay Informed

Connect With us

@FreshwaterFutur

  • Freshwater Future's Executive Director, Jill Ryan, discusses Pellston, Michigan PFAS contamination concerns in a re… https://t.co/49BRV8UB9D
  • Pollution limits will help to protect drinking water for millions of Great Lakes' residents.… https://t.co/azrxJ6yO4i
  • Thank you to Pellston High School students for volunteering with Freshwater Future to address PFAS in drinking wate… https://t.co/It3rPnVnaR
  • Research finds that most water filters do not completely remove Toxic PFAS. Follow the story here, and visit Freshw… https://t.co/K7UqEKfrYW
  • If we’re the ones drinking the water we should be the first to know what’s in it and where we’re getting it from! S… https://t.co/BQ4cXBNSWW

© 2020 Freshwater Future. All Rights Reserved.

Images courtesy of Steven Huyser-Honig,
West Grand Boulevard Collaborative, & Yellow Dog Watershed Preserve.