Thank You to All of Our Donors from November 2009 through January 2010

Thank You to All of Our Donors from November 2009 through January 2010


In Honor Of Molly Flanagan And Chris Grubb’s Wedding

Joseph Flanagan
In Honor Of Glen And Bev Dale

Deanne Lee And Kevin
Bruce Schlyter
In Honor Of Kathy Dahlkemper

Paul Burroughs
Foundation Giving

New Prospect Foundation
I Do Foundation
The Joyce Foundation
Sustainers Circle
($1,000 Or Greater)

Joey Arbaugh
Bonnie Danni
William A. Fisher, II Family Foundation
Sydney Lea
Annoesjka Steinman
Friend Of The Lake

Steven Huyser-Honig
William D. Fritz
Sponsor ($249-$499)

Lee Botts
Peter And Janice Shireman
Monthly Giving:

Ann Baughman
Wendy Cooper
Cheryl Mendoza
Jill Ryan
Supporter ($100-$249)

Tom Abramson
Jan And Christine Deur, Fund Of The Community Foundation For Muskegon County
Diane Hofner
Mike And Rhea Dow
Nan Hunt
Jack And Ruth Kelly
Mike Layton
Richard L. And Jean Marie Shoquist
Mary Lou And John Tanton
Rodger Thomann
Roxie And Gerald Westgate
Jill Whelan
Members ($50-$99)

Jeff Alexander
Dr. Ruby Beil
Becky Bell
Del Birch
Robin And Russ Bonfiglio
John Bornhofen
Lisa Kruschbach Brohl
Don And Mary Brown
Edith C. Chase
Marty Cheney
Karen Griggs
Bonnie Hay
Kim Holwerda
Jane And Daniel Horton
Marilyn John
Ginny And Bob Lind
Suzanne Mccune
Jon Saari
Claire And Ray Schlaff
Marilynn Smith
Terry Swier
Connie And Steve Vorenkamp
Cynthia Westerman
Contributors ($1-$49)

Ron Benson
Ronald J Boehm
Kathy And Jim Bricker
Wendy Cooper
Kevin Cronk
George Daisy
Diane Fontaine
Don Gunning
Leland Holmes
Gerry And Lolly Kamerschen
Bruce Klosner
Loretta Knight
Clarence Kozlowski
Karen Maxwell
Jane And William Millar
Frederick Murphy
Bruce Opalka
Diane And Ed Strzelinski
William Tennant
John Vander Ploeg

Blanchard River
Watershed Partnership
Citizens Against Racing Speedway
Clean Wisconsin
Crop Plus
Environmental Defence Canada
Federation Of Ontario Cottagers� Association
Finger Lakes Zero Waste Coalition, Inc.
Friends Of Arcola Creek
Friends Of Jean Klock Park
Kalamazoo River Sturgeon For Tomorrow
Lake Huron Centre For Coastal Conservation
Michigan Citizens For Water Conservation
Native American Educational Technologies (NAET)
Norwood Township Citizens For Health And Safety
Pennsylvania Lake Erie Watershed Association
Protect JKP
Scugog Lake Stewards, Inc.
St. Joseph River Watershed Initiative
Thornapple River Watershed Council
Two Rivers Coalition
Watershed Watchers
West Creek Preservation Committee
Western Lake Erie
Waterkeeper Association
Yellow Dog Watershed Preserve
Walk, Paddle And Roll Contributors:

Freshwater Future Staff And Team

Martha Lancaster And Doug Fuller
Jill Ryan
Maureen And Paul Smyth
Mary Weitzel-Bailey
Lake Erie-Freshwater Future Board

Brent And Megan Sheahan
Mike And Pat Sheahan
Pennsylvania Lake Erie Watershed Association

Earl Brown
Jay Galloway
Lisa Gensheimer
Diana Hatfield
Michael Knorr
Joe Kroll
Annette Marshall
Jane Menchyk
Eric Obert
Cheryl Sandberg
Lynn Schickler
Amy Jo Smith
Lois Thompson
Bob Wellington
Thank You To Our Volunteers:

Nola Murphy
Irene Phelps
Bev Warner
Jan Wilkins



Stay Informed

Connect With us


© 2022 Freshwater Future. All Rights Reserved.

Images courtesy of Steven Huyser-Honig,
West Grand Boulevard Collaborative, & Yellow Dog Watershed Preserve.