Thank You to our Volunteers

Thank You to our Volunteers

Sarah George
Monique Keeler
Marge May
Irene Phelps
Lurli Vaughn
Michelle Vortruba
Bev Warner
Jan Wilkins

Petoskey-Harbor Springs Area Community Foundation,
Youth Advisory Committee Members:

Claire Fleming
Payton Massey



Stay Informed

Connect With us


© 2022 Freshwater Future. All Rights Reserved.

Images courtesy of Steven Huyser-Honig,
West Grand Boulevard Collaborative, & Yellow Dog Watershed Preserve.